Fed. Lawmaker, Segun Odebunmi Set To Inaugurate Campaign Council In Ogbomosho  (See List)

House of Reps Member Representing Ogo-Oluwa/ Surulere Federal constituency who doubles as Chairman House Committee on Information and Chairman Oyo State Caucus House of Reps , Hon Segun Odebunmi will inaugurate his campaign council tomorrow,Tuesday 6th of December 2022 at his campaign office Iresaadu, Surulere LG by 11:00Pm
The campaign council will work to actualize an overwhelming victory for all APC candidates in the district. In a special release signed by Chief Adewale Sunday (APC state Officer) and made available to our correspondent, Chief Adewale opined that the independent campaign council will work assiduously to complement the Presidential and State campaign council ahead of the 2023 election.
Adewale noted that the All Progressives Congress is the most dominant party in the legislative district with a vigorous and intimidating presence across the 20 wards making up OgoOluwa and Surulere local governments. He insisted that the campaign council will only have to build on this formidable and reliable structure to achieve a holistic victory for the APC in the coming general election.
Chief Adewale argued that with the quality and track records of members selected into the campaign council, the party can be rest assured of success in the coming general elections.  Everyone selected here are grassroot politicians with verifiable records. He described the inauguration as a call to duty and challenged them not to disappoint the expectation of the party, commit their all to the assignment and live up to the party expectation.
The proposed campaign council is to be headed by Hon. Oluwole Akanbi, ably deputized by Hon Orolade David while Hon and Hon Oladunni Samson. Oloyede Sundy, Hon. Tunji Olaniyan, Hon. Kayode Oladele and Alhaji Musbau Adeleke will serve as Secretary and Assistant directors of the main campaign body respectively.
The main committee will also be supported by 3 other committees where Hon. Bode Akanni and Joel Olagunju will be Chairman Contact and Mobilization for Surulere and Ogo-Oluwa Local Governments respectively.
Similarly Media and Publicity Committee will be headed by Mr Gbenro Kayode as chairman  and Ademola Adedamola as the Secretary.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.