ISCAN Inducts Ilori 5th Chairman, Other Excos

Deacon Samson Ilori will today be inducted as the 5th chairman of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria (IPCAN), the Oyo state chapter.
Other members of the executive to be inducted are; Alhaja Faoziah Oluokun (vice-chairman), Ola Olajide (General Secretary), Jenifer Otu (Treasurer), Dr Bolaji Adegoke Gbengbeleku (financial secretary) and Barr. Moni Salaudeen (Assistant Secretary).
The event which is billed to take place at the popular jargon centre, Ibadan is slated to kick off by 11 am and expected to be chaired by the Internationally respected scholar, Prof. Babatunde Oni.
Dignitaries expected at the ever are; the governor of Oyo state,  Engr. Seyi Makinde, the secretary to the state government, Mrs  Bamiwo Adeosun, members of the Oyo state government cabinet, and Permanent Secretaries.
Others are; Local government Chairmen, the president and Chairman of the Council, Heads of Local Government Administration, Top government functionaries, captains of industries, the ICSAN Governing Council led by its President, and Mr Taiwo Owokalade.
Deacon Samson Adekunle Ilori was born in the Saki area of Oyo state over five decades ago. He obtained his first degree at the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife and a Masters’s degree in Public Administration, from the University of Ilorin. He bagged another master’s degree in English Literature from the University of Ibadan.
The new Chairman who is now serving as head of local government administration in the ATISBO local government area of the state has traversed all the senior cader in almost all the local governments in Oyo state.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.